Press "Enter" to skip to content

CSM Announces 2024 Spring Semester Dean’s List

The College of Southern Maryland (CSM) has released its dean’s list for the 2024 spring sessions. Students who have earned 12 or more credits at CSM are eligible to be considered for the dean’s list. At the end of the fall, spring, and summer sessions, full- and part-time students who have completed at least six credits during the semester and have earned a term grade point average of 3.5 or better will be included on the dean’s list. For more information about CSM, visit Anne Arundel County Deale Michele Gibson Laurel Carah Miles Calvert County Chesapeake Beach Kiersten Albright Nathaniel Blackwelder Sydaleigh Brooks Oneka Connor Patrick Droneberger Jakob Getsinger Jason Harrington Christopher Kulp Makayla Morgan Kyle Nielsen Kaitlyn Pumphrey Mattingly Rogers Ethan Sparks William Stolze Evan Swartz Deborah Swogger Augustus Weaver Victoria Wier Dunkirk Shayna Catucci Emma Clites Danielle Dimitch Luke Garrett James Jones Caroline Jurney Michael May Raleigh Noone Aaliyah Roach Sukhman Singh Samantha Spears Christina Velart Andrew Weakley Sam Zolfaghari Huntingtown Jalon Bain Darren Boggs John Boley Jacob Bryant Angela Clarkston Joshua Collins Zoe Dettmer Ethan Dwyer Ryan Flynn Madison Frame Madison Haynes Lauren Hoover Katelynne Janssen Brian Kelly McKenna Kelsh Jeremy Litka Ayanna MacKall Dylan McPhillips […]

The post CSM Announces 2024 Spring Semester Dean’s List appeared first on Southern Maryland News Net.

Source: https://smnewsnet.comNew feed

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *